Contact Info

Welcome to our website. We are glad to have you around.

Phone

+1 (804) 276-1600

Address

8424 Hull Street Road N, Chesterfield,Va. 23831

Grievance Policy

Participants can talk to staff any time they are unhappy with their services, and DIVERSITY will try to improve the issue. DIVERSITY staff will help the participant contact their guardian or their case manager if needed. 

 

If things still aren’t okay, participants or guardians can file a verbal or written grievance.  A grievance is a concrete way of telling DIVERSITY that you are unhappy about something and asking for someone to help you with it. Grievances should be submitted to Michelle Whittingham, Program Director at mcwhittingham@onedivesity.org or 804-276-1600. This information is also located in each program. DIVERSITY will respond to a formal grievance within 7 days. If the issue cannot be fixed, a team meeting will be called for additional help in strategizing potential solutions.

If the participant or Legal Guardian does not feel they are receiving necessary assistance to resolve their complaint from DIVERSITY, they can contact Regional Human Rights Advocate, Sharae Henderson at 804-524-7479 at any time for additional assistance.

Send A Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.

Come Join Our Team

Diversity Program Directory

Name: Chad Walger

Position: Supervisor

Phone numbers (office): 804-709-3028

Email address: cwalger@onediversity.org
Name: Chasity Reynolds

Position: Supervisor

Phone numbers (office): 804-709-3026

Email address: creynolds@onediversity.org
Name: Tiffany Webb

Position: Supervisor

Phone numbers (office): 804-709-3025

Email address: csimmons@onediversity.org
Name: George Gregory

Position: Supervisor

Phone numbers (office): 804-709-3024

Email address: ggregory@onediversity.org
Name: Sommer Green

Position: Supervisor

Phone numbers (office): 804-709-8875

Email address: bayview@onediversity.org
Name: Akebra Rooks-Coakley

Position: Supervisor

Phone numbers (office): 804-956-9276

Email address: ematthew@onediversity.org
Name: Akebra Rooks Coakley

Position: Supervisor

Phone numbers (office):

Email address: kwhite@onediversity.org
Name: Eric Elam

Position: Supervisor

Phone numbers (office): 804-937-5632

Email address: jhardy@onediversity.org
Name: James Grant

Position: Supervisor

Phone numbers (office): 804-615-9299

Email address: jlgrant@onediversity.org
Name: Eric Elam

Position: Supervisor

Phone numbers (office): 804-625-1245

Email address: eelam@onediversity.org
Name: Katherine Smit

Position: Supervisor

Phone numbers (office): 804-869-9792

Email address: ksmit@onediversity.org
Name: Katherine Smit

Position: Supervisor

Phone numbers (office): 804-869-9792

Email address: ksmit@onediversity.org
Name: Sommer Greene

Position: Supervisor

Phone numbers (office): 804-833-9504

Email address: sgreene@onediversity.org
Name: Darryl Futrell

Position: Supervisor

Phone numbers (office): 804-564-4178

Email address: dfutrell@Onediversity.org
Name: Regina Rossi

Position:Manager

Phone numbers (office): 804-956-9249

Email address: rrossi@Onediversity.org

Location on map

Skip to toolbar